A Message From the Owners about COVID-19

FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS OVER $100

SAME DAY PICK-UP AVAILABLE TUEDAY TO SUNDAY WHEN YOU PLACE YOUR ORDER BEFORE 2PM!

Nevertheless, She Wore It Journal

C$22.50
With stunning illustrations from the book Nevertheless, She Wore It, this journal inspires readers to find their inner style.
In stock
FREE NATIONWIDE SHIPPING all orders over $100
CURBSIDE PICKUP AVAILABLE no minimum order required
Article number: no


Here's a space for the person whose style speaks volumes. Featuring stunning illustrations from Nevertheless, She Wore It by Ann Shen that showcase iconic styles and the gutsy women who made them famous, this journal will inspire readers to find their own inner style.

• FAN FAVOURITE: Ann Shen's art has a unique power to it, and her previous books and stationary from Bad Girls Throughout History and Legendary Ladies have generated an enthusiastic following.
• DISTINCTIVE DESIGN: The combination of Ann Shen's art and Nevertheless, She Wore It's unique topic make this a standout option for journaling.
• LIFESTYLE SWEET SPOT: Gorgeous illustrations in a giftable package make this the perfect journal for style lovers.

Perfect for:

• Fans of Ann Shen and her beautiful art style and her book, Nevertheless, She Wore It
• Fans of Bad Girls Throughout History and Legendary Ladies

0 stars based on 0 reviews
NO HASSLE RETURNS
NO HASSLE RETURNS
Not happy with your purchase? Contact us and we will be happy to help!
Have questions? Call, email, or stop in!