We're Glad You're Here!

Join the Club! Subscribe to our email list and be the first to know about upcoming sales and new arrivals. Check your inbox soon for a little thank you for subscribing.

View our privacy policy and terms

IN-STORE HOURS: Sunday & Monday 11-4 | Tuesday-Friday 10-4 | Saturday 10-5

EXCITING NEWS: TRY OUR NEW, EASIER-TO-USE CHECKOUT!

WE OFFER FREE SHIPPING IN CANADA ON ALL ORDERS OVER $199! WE ALSO OFFER SAME DAY STORE PICKUP AT OUR CAMBRIDGE, ON LOCATION WHEN YOU PLACE YOUR ORDER BEFORE 2PM!

Nevertheless, She Wore It Journal

C$22.50 C$11.25
With stunning illustrations from the book Nevertheless, She Wore It, this journal inspires readers to find their inner style.
2 in stock
FREE NATIONWIDE SHIPPING all orders over $199
CURBSIDE PICKUP AVAILABLE no minimum order required

Regular Price:  $22.50


Here's a space for the person whose style speaks volumes. Featuring stunning illustrations from Nevertheless, She Wore It by Ann Shen that showcase iconic styles and the gutsy women who made them famous, this journal will inspire readers to find their own inner style.

• FAN FAVOURITE: Ann Shen's art has a unique power to it, and her previous books and stationary from Bad Girls Throughout History and Legendary Ladies have generated an enthusiastic following.
• DISTINCTIVE DESIGN: The combination of Ann Shen's art and Nevertheless, She Wore It's unique topic make this a standout option for journaling.
• LIFESTYLE SWEET SPOT: Gorgeous illustrations in a giftable package make this the perfect journal for style lovers.

Perfect for:

• Fans of Ann Shen and her beautiful art style and her book, Nevertheless, She Wore It
• Fans of Bad Girls Throughout History and Legendary Ladies

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Not happy with your purchase?  Drop it off at our store or ship it back to us!
Not happy with your purchase? Drop it off at our store or ship it back to us!
Have questions? Call, email, or stop in!